What happens if I terminate my SiteBuilder package?
Should you decide to terminate your SiteBuilder package, your SiteBuilder account, including all content, features and functionality, will be removed from our system. Please ensure that you have a separate backup of the images and content used to create your SiteBuilder website. It is only possible to terminate your SiteBuilder package at the Admin Level. […]